SUBMISSION FORMS FOR WMM UK

SUBMIT TO BE AN ACTOR

Sign up to read one of the roles at an upcoming UK Writers Lab

SUBMIT YOUR SCRIPT

Get feedback on up to 15 pages of your script during a live staged reading of your work! 

NEXT UK LAB DATES


 WMM UK MEETS THE FIRST WEEKEND OF EVERY MONTH

▶ Virtual  Writers Lab - Saturday, September 3rd 4pm BST/ 8am PST/ 11am ET

▶ Virtual  Writers Lab - Sunday, October 2nd 7pm BST/ 11am PST/ 2pm ET

(Click here for the Zoom link for all VIRTUAL UK Labs)

Meeting ID: 874 8954 4440

Passcode: 404748

Zoom Link for UK Writer Labs