WMM OPEN HOUSE 

A hybrid event: live in Los Angeles, and live-streamed everywhere.

January 26th, 7pm PT/10pm ET

SUBMIT TO BE AN ACTOR

Sign up to read one of the roles during the Writers Lab portion of the night (must be able to attend in person)

SUBMIT YOUR SCRIPT

Get feedback on up to 10 pages of your script during the Writers Lab portion of the night. (Open to in-person & virtual writers)

SUBMIT YOUR ROUGH EDIT

Get feedback on up to 10 minutes of your work-in-progress project during the Rough Cut Lab portion of the night. (Open to in-person & virtual filmmakers)

SUBMIT A PERFORMANCE

Showcase an off-book scene, monologue, improv, or multi- media performance during the Performance Lab portion. (Open to in-person and virtual performers)

SEND US YOUR BTS PHOTOS TO SHOWCASE THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT

Tap into a cross-country network of filmmakers...

Whether you're completely new to WMM, one of our OG members, or only met us through our virtual events, we are stoked to invite you to our first ever hybrid Open House! We'll be combining our three signature labs - Writers, Rough Cut and Performance into one night and will have team members on hand to discuss how WMM can help you make the movie you want to see.  For those in the Los Angeles area, we'll be meeting in person at the Broadwater Theatre, and the entire night will also be live-streamed globally. 

Date: Wednesday, January 26th 2022 

Time: Doors open at 6:45pm PT, live-stream/labs start at 7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET sharp! 

Location: The Broadwater Theatre (6320 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038)

Due to LA County regulations, proof of vaccination is required for entry. 

Participate Live Via Zoom