SUBMISSION FORMS FOR NEW ZEALAND WRITERS LABS

Founded in Los Angeles in 2009, We Make Movies has grown into a worldwide network providing support services for thousands of filmmakers, and funding for countless projects. At We Make Movies New Zealand's first ever Writers Lab, you can submit up to 15 pages of any script or screenplay you'd like for a live staged reading followed by constructive feedback from other filmmakers. Actors, this is an opportunity to network and show local filmmakers what you can do.

SUBMIT TO BE AN ACTOR

Sign up to read one of the roles at an upcoming NZ Writers Lab!

SUBMIT YOUR SCRIPT

Get feedback on up to 15 pages of your script during a live staged reading of your work! 

NEXT NZ WORKSHOP DATES/LOCATIONS


○ VIRTUAL WRITERS LAB: Saturday, June 11th @1pm NZT (in New Zealand)
or 6pm PDT/ 9pm EDT Friday, June 10th 

Zoom Link For Writers Lab: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82561221504

Questions? Email us!

Zoom Link for Writers Lab on 11 June '22 (June 10 in the US)